icon-arrow-right
Home Medewerkers

Medewerkers

Amsterdam

Marc Meeder

Directeur

088 1861555
m.meeder@homij.nl

Robert Haasbroek

Directeur

088 1861555
r.haasbroek@homij.nl

Eindhoven

Harry Manders

Directeur

088-1861800
h.manders@homij.nl

Diana Cillessen

Directeur

088-1861800
d.cillessen@homij.nl

Grote Projecten

Herman van den Bosch

Directeur

088 1861702
h.vandenbosch@homij.nl

Umberto de Groot

Directeur

088 1861702
u.degroot@homij.nl

Video
Lees meer

René de Lange

Directeur


r.delange@homij.nl

Video
Lees meer

Wim Meijers

Projectmanager


w.meijers@homij.nl

Video
Lees meer

Allard Noordermeer

Tendermanager


a.noordermeer@homij.nl

Video
Lees meer

Marco van der Putten

Tendermanager


m.vanderputten@homij.nl

Ramon van Vliet

Projectmanager


r.vanvliet@homij.nl

Video
Lees meer

Tjerk Jan Zwerver

Projectmanager


t.zwerver@homij.nl

Ittervoort

Charles Gebben

Directeur

088 1861900
c.gebben@homij.nl

Robin Crijns

Directeur

088 1861900
r.crijns@homij.nl

Vianen

John van Maren

Directeur

088 1861643
j.vanmaren@homij.nl

HOMIJ Networks

Specialisme: ICT en actieve apparatuur.

Hans Kalmeijer

Projectmanager

088 1861777
h.kalmeijer@homij.nl

Specialisme: ICT en passieve apparatuur.

Winnifred Jacobi

Projectmanager

088 1861777
w.jacobi@homij.nl

Groningen

Jan Broekema

Directeur

088 1861930
j.broekema@homij.nl

Jan Nauta

Directeur

088 1861930
j.nauta@homij.nl

+